Fall Decorating

I have finished decorating my kitchen for the fall. Here are the latest pics:

2016-09-29-20-27-03

I whipped out my Pumpkin Pie candle from Yankee Candle.

2016-09-29-20-26-47

Two years ago, I purchased some fall towels from Walmart. Similar here and here.

2016-09-29-20-26-39

Michaels has some great items. I found these “thankful” napkins (above) and a wooden berry basket (below).

2016-09-29-20-26-29

Check out my other post for more fall decorating inspiration!

Leave a Reply

