On the Hunt for…Slippers

My mother passed along her cold feet (literally, not figuratively) onto me. If the temperature drops below 70 degrees Fahrenheit, my toes get chilly. Every Fall, I like to keep my eye open for a nice new pair of slippers that will keep me comfortable until Spring.

Here are a few pairs I have found so far that would do the trick:

Top row, from left: Muk Luks Slide Slippers,  Bull Dog Slippers

Bottom row: mahabis Classic SlipperMuk Luks Acrylic Ballerina Slippers, Wish Totoro Slippers

Leave a Reply

