What’s in My Makeup Bag?

When I get ready each morning, I love to dump everything on the counter so I have easy access to all of my makeup. This is why I love my Lay-N-Go bag. It opens up completely so you can see all of your products then when you are done, just pull the drawstring to hide everything. It has a little handle so you can tote it to and from the bathroom. My bathroom doesn’t have a lot of storage, so I store my makeup in our bedroom closet.

Right now, my makeup bag holds a mixture of high-end and drugstore products. I love this article from Real Simple that gives advice on beauty products to splurge on and which to scrimp on.

Makeup Bag

Top Row: Lay-N-Go COSMO Cosmetic Bag, Party Queen Rose Golden Makeup Brush Set, e.l.f. Mineral Infused Face Primer, L’Oreal Paris True Match Lumi Cushion Foundation in N2

Middle Row: benefit boi-ing Full Coverage Concealer in Light, M.A.C. Eye Shadow in Brun, e.l.f. Eyebrow Gel, H&M Eyeshadow Palette in Smoky Essentials

Bottom Row: Jordana Best Lash Extreme Volumizing Mascara, Milani Baked Blush in Dolce Pink, CHANEL Rouge Coco Shine Lipstick in Bohéme, Clinique Chubby Stick Intense™ Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm in Heftiest Hibiscus

Not Pictured: Profusion Eyeliner

What makeup products can’t you live without? Comment below.

Leave a comment